Surveyors Board SA Annual General Meeting 2019

The Annual General Meeting for the Surveyors Board SA was conducted on Wednesday 18 September 2019


There were 87 members at the meeting and a further 6 Emeritus Surveyors as special guests to celebrate the 30th Annual Calder Award.


The Surveyor-General Mr Michael Burdett was the MC, and following  Mr Joe D’Aloia’s Chair’s Report the meeting was advised that no nominations for the Board were received and the current Board will remain in place for the coming year.


Following the formalities refreshments were served and all members were able to network for a couple of hours.  The Surveyors Board SA thank all those who attended the AGM and the support they provide.